MMP Forum Tbilisi

  • Местонахождение Тбилиси, Грузия
  • Дата проведения 5 Ноября 2016
  • TOP Buyers Россия, Украина, Казахстан
MMP Forum Tbilisi

MMP Forum Tbilisi

Впервые в Грузии, в ноябре этого года, прошел специализированный воркшоп в сфере делового туризма — MMP Partner workshop.  Организатором форума выступила компания «MMP» (Meeting MICE Professionals).

MMP Partner workshop – это коммуникационная платформа для профессионального общения между участниками сферы делового туризма и MICE-индустрии.

Прошедшие мероприятия весной в Варшаве, Киеве и Алматы собрали более 60 участников, более 500 посетителей и Hosted Buyers.

Цель проекта: дать возможность участникам заявить о себе, представить компанию ведущим Агентствам СНГ, развить новые бизнес-связи, заключить перспективные контракты.

Аудитория: компании, которые являются профессиональными организаторами в сфере MICE, делового туризма и Events, сотрудничают с корпоративным сектором. Основная задача – качественная организация выездных мероприятий.

MMP Partner workshop прошел 5 ноября в Тбилиси, в одном из крупнейших отелей Грузии — «Holiday Inn». Отель принадлежит сети отелей Holiday Inn Hotels & Resorts. Особое украшение места – расположение в центре города, оформление в современном стиле, отличительная черта —  окна от пола до потолка с панорамным видом.

Воркшоп в Грузии посетили ведущие компании-экспоненты из Армении и Грузии, а также профессиональные байеры из Украины и России, которые выступили в роли потенциальных покупателей.

Специально для байеров был разработан и организован четырехдневный рекламный тур, который включал трансфер, проживание, обеды, ознакомительную экскурсию, фото-квест по столице Грузии и многое другое. Участники воркшопа посетили гостиничный комплекс «Lopota Lake Resort & Spa», живописно расположенный на берегу озера Лопота, а также продегустировали лучшие вина Грузии в «Hotel Ambasadori Kachreti».

В рамках программы «Hosted Buyers» компании получили более 20 личных встреч с потенциальными клиентами, во время которых презентовали услуги, делились опытом, обсуждали актуальные события в сфере делового туризма.

Огромное преимущество подобных мероприятий – это face-to-face communication. В независимости от того, как пройдёт встреча, в ней уже заложен главный фундамент — общая цель. Статистика показывает, что 95 % специалистов считают, что встреча «лицом к лицу» является ключом к успешной деловой сделке.

Специально для форума в Тбилиси было разработано удобное мобильное приложение для ивентов и конференций от компании Eventicious.ru. Программа позволяет оперативно и качественно организовать мероприятие любого типа. С помощью приложения можно узнать отзывы о прошедших форумах, пообщаться с участниками, узнать о будущих мероприятиях, наладить новые бизнес-контакты, оставить отзыв, получить ответ от организаторов и много другое.

Участие в воркшопе позволило экспонентам и партнерам в непринужденной обстановке обсудить перспективы сотрудничества и заключить выгодные контракты.

СПИСОК УЧАСТНИКОВ

Партнеры

Подписаться на новости

© 2018 MMP Forums ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

MMP Forum Tbilisi

  • Location Tbilisi, Georgia
  • Keep the date November 5, 2016
  • TOP Buyers From Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan
MMP Forum Tbilisi

MMP Forum Tbilisi

This year, in November, the specialized workshop in the field of business travel – MMP Partner workshop – has taken place for the first time in Georgia. The forum was organized by MMP company.

MMP Partner workshop is a communication platform for the professional intercourse between the participants of the business travel and MICE industry.

These events in Warsaw, Kyiv and Almaty this year got together over 60 participants, more than 500 visitors and Hosted Buyers.

Project aim: to provide the participants with the opportunity to announce themselves, present a company to the CIS Agencies, develop new business connections, conclude contracts.

 

Audience: professional providers in the field of MICE, business travel and Events that are cooperating with the corporate sector. The key task is managing outdoor events of good quality.

MMP Partner workshop took place in Tbilisi, in one of the biggest Georgian hotels – Holiday Inn – on November 5, 2015. The hotel is a part of the Holiday Inn Hotels & Resorts chain. The hotel looks especially attractive because of its location in the center of the city and of contemporary decoration, while open-view floor-to-ceiling windows serve as the distinctive feature.

The leading companies-exhibitors from Armenia and Georgia as well as professional buyers from Ukraine and Russia which appeared as potential buyers visited the workshop in Georgia.

The four-days’ promo tour, including transfer, accommodation, dinners, fam trip, photo quest round the Georgian capital and many others, was designed and arranged specially for buyers. The workshop participants visited the hotel complex Lopota Lake Resort & Spa that has picturesque location on the bank of Lopota Lake, as well as they tasted the best wines of Georgia at the Hotel Ambasadori Kachreti.

Within the program “Hosted Buyers” the companies got over 20 personal meetings with potential clients. At the meetings they presented their services, shared their experience and discussed the topical events in the field of business travel.

The great advantage of such events is face-to-face communication. Regardless the meeting development, it has already the main foundation – the common goal. According to statistics, 95% of specialists consider face-to-face meeting as the key to a successful business deal.

The company Eventicious.ru developed the convenient mobile events and conferences application especially for the forum in Tbilisi. This software enables to organize an event of any kind quickly and of good quality. The application also provides the opportunity to find out feedbacks on the previous forums, communicate with their participants, be informed about the future events, establish new business connections, leave the opinion, get hosts’ reply and many others.

The participation in the workshop enabled the exhibitors and associates to discuss partnership prospects and conclude profitable contracts in a friendly atmosphere.

Exhibitors List

Partners

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum
has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500

Subcribe Our News

© 2018 MMP Forums ALL RIGHTS RESERVED